Home > About Us & Incentive Reports > Who We Are > Executive Team & Board Members
  • Print
  • Send to email

Executive Team & Board Members

Executive Team

Tim Sullivan

Chief Executive Officer

Timothy J. Lizura

President & Chief Operating Officer

Frederick J. Cole

Senior Vice President, Operations

Maureen Hassett

Senior Vice President, Governance, Communications & Strategic Initiatives

Lori Matheus

Senior Vice President, Finance & Development

Board Members

Public Members

Laurence Downes - Chairman

Chairman and CEO, New Jersey Resources

Phillip B. Alagia

Essex County Chief of Staff

Fred. B. Dumont

Business Manager, Heat & Frost Insulators and Asbestos Workers Local 89

Massiel Medina Ferrara

Planning Director, County of Hudson

Hon. Louis Goetting

Principal, NJ Advisors, LLC

Bill Layton

Partner, CLB Partners

Charles H. Sarlo, Esq.

Law Office/Vice President and General Counsel, DMR Architects

Thomas P. Scrivo

Managing Partner, O'Toole Scrivo Fernandez Weiner Van Lieu, LLC

Alternate Public Members

William J. Albanese Sr.

General Manager A&A Industrial Piping Inc.

John T. Lutz, Esq.

Partner, McDermott, Will & Emery

Nonvoting Members

Rodney Sadler

Camden Economic Recovery Board

Ex Officio Members

Mary K. E. Maples

Deputy Chief Counsel, Governor’s Authorities Unit

Marlene Caride

Commissioner Nominee - NJ Department of Banking & Insurance

Robert Asaro-Angelo

Commissioner Nominee - NJ Department of Labor & Workforce Development

Catherine McCabe

Commissioner Nominee - NJ Dept of Environmental Protection

Elizabeth Maher Muoio

State Treasurer - Nominee, NJ Department of the Treasury

Top  ∧