Public Information - EDA Board Information - Schedule


EDA Board Meeting Schedules

The EDA Board meets at 10 a.m. at 36 West State Street, Trenton, NJ.

All meetings are held from 10 – 12 Noon in the boardroom unless otherwise noted.

Schedule is subject to change.

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 *
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 **
Thursday, September 10, 2015

* Board meeting will be held at the Waterfront Technology Center of Camden, 200 Federal Street, Camden, NJ 

** Board meeting will be held at the Commercialization Center for Innovative Technologies, 675 US Highway One, North Brunswick, NJ