Quantcast

Public Information - New Jersey Commission on Science, Innovation and Technology - Board Meeting Schedule & Materials


2020/2021 CSIT Board Meeting Schedule:

Meetings will be held from 10:00 am -12:00 pm, unless otherwise noted. All meetings are telephonic unless otherwise noted.

Friday, January 8, 2021
+1 551-220-2262
Conference ID: 139 810 953#
Join Microsoft Teams Meeting
Agenda

Friday, February 19, 2021
+1 551-220-2262
Conference ID: 968 056 306#
Join Microsoft Teams Meeting

Friday, April 2, 2021 – Annual Meeting
+1 551-220-2262
Conference ID: 425 596 600#
Join Microsoft Teams Meeting



2020 CSIT Board Meeting Archive
Friday, January 31, 2020 - Agenda | Minutes
Friday, February 21, 2020 - Agenda | Minutes
Friday, June 5, 2020 - Agenda | Minutes
Friday, July 17, 2020 - Agenda | Minutes
Friday, October 9, 2020 - Agenda
Friday, November 20, 2020 - Agenda


2019 CSIT Board Meeting Archive:

Thursday, May 16, 2019: AgendaMinutes
Thursday, June 20, 2019: Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, August 6, 2019: Agenda | Minutes
Friday, September 27, 2019: Agenda | Minutes
Friday, November 1, 2019 - CANCELED
Friday, December 13, 2019: Agenda | Minutes