Home > About Us & Public Information > Who We Are > Executive Team & Board Members
  • Print
  • Send to email

Executive Team & Board Members

Executive Team

Tim Sullivan

Chief Executive Officer

Jorge Santos

Chief of Staff

Christine Baker

Senior Vice President, Business Operations and Strategic Initiatives

Bruce Ciallella

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Management and Compliance and HUD Programs

Frederick J. Cole

Senior Vice President, Business Support

Tai Cooper

Senior Vice President - Policy & Communications

Lori Matheus

Senior Vice President, Finance & Development

Brian Sabina

Senior Vice President, Economic Transformation

Board Members

Public Members

Kevin A. Quinn - Chairman

Partner, Genki Advisory LLC

Charles H. Sarlo, Esq. - Vice Chairman

Law Office/Vice President and General Counsel, DMR Architects

Phillip B. Alagia

Essex County Chief of Staff

Virginia S. Bauer

Chief Executive Officer, GTBM Inc.

Fred. B. Dumont

Business Manager, Heat & Frost Insulators and Asbestos Workers Local 89

Massiel Medina Ferrara

Planning Director, County of Hudson

Aisha Glover

President & CEO of the Newark Alliance

Marcia Marley

President, BlueWaveNJ and Succeed2gether

Alternate Public Members

Rosemari Hicks

RHC Consulting, LLC

Robert Shimko

Business Manager, Local 400, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Nonvoting Members

Ex Officio Members

Marlene Caride

Commissioner - NJ Department of Banking & Insurance

Robert Asaro-Angelo

Commissioner - NJ Department of Labor & Workforce Development

Catherine McCabe

Commissioner - NJ Dept of Environmental Protection

Elizabeth Maher Muoio

State Treasurer, NJ Department of the Treasury

Top  ∧