Quantcast

Public Information - EDA Board Information - Schedule

To view the EDA Board Meeting Agenda Archive, please click here.

To view the EDA Board Meeting Minutes Archive, please click here.


EDA Board Meeting Schedule


The EDA Board meets at 10 a.m. at 36 West State Street, Trenton, NJ.

All meetings are held from 10 – 12 Noon in the boardroom unless otherwise noted.

Schedule is subject to change.

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018, 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 **
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - CANCELED
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 *
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019

* Location TBD

** A Special Meeting of the New Jersey Economic Development Authority has been scheduled for Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 1:30 pm at the Roosevelt & Perkins Room at the Heldrich Hotel & Conference Center, 10 Livingston Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901. The Members will meet in executive session from 1:30pm to 3pm to discuss organizational and personnel needs. The Members will meet in open session from 3pm to 3:30pm for a strategic planning discussion. No formal actions are scheduled.